Carbon Offsets Daily

Daily carbon offset news, insight, community.

FREE WEBINAR: Forestry laid bare!


Join EcoSecurities and their prestigious guests in this free interactive webinar to discuss forestry, REDD and the future of this sector in more depth as well as following The Walt Disney Company as they take us through why they choose forestry as part of their climate solution strategy.

Date: 23rd February 2010

Time:
08:30 – 10:00 PST
11:30 – 13:00 EST
16:30 – 18:00 GMT

Panelists:

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

© 2009 Carbon Offsets Daily. All Rights Reserved.

This blog is powered by Wordpress.